The Adventure of Tin Tin on 3D

Posted: 11/29/2011 in Movie Update

The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn

A Movie must see together with your kids..

The Adventure of Tin Tin is a one of a kind movie series of Steven Spielberg and as a movie goer all of spielberg creation are great and exciting to watch, so when i ask my son if he wants to watch this movie The Adventure of Tin Tin my son immediately replied to say YES!..

When i saw my son how happy he is during the time we we’re watching the adventure of tin tin and how he shared his joy & laugh i said to myself that my son joy while watching this movie is priceless and valuable to me and to my wife. We enjoy watching this movie in 3D at SM Southmall with Phil-IT.Org officers.

Leave a Reply

