URATEX Plant Tour

Posted: 03/19/2012 in Technology

 

Uratex Plant Tour was very excited and overwhelming with their latest technology and information overload, that shared to us. On detailed schedule meeting place is at McDonalds Quezon Avenue cor. EDSA at around 8AM, but due to some reasons shuttle service where late and so our tour is also late to this date. More over than that we bloggers learned more about Uratex Philippines and one of those information is all about the Research and Development.

What is good to this company is they keep on looking and searching for the greatest technology for their products to serve more of their customers well, how about on handling complaints from the customers which I got no chance to question this, I guess it will handled well.

 

Orientation time with sir Dindo GM of Uratex Philippines is giving us how uratex started and their achievements. Sir Dindo also mention about the latest machine uratex have now to build quality of foam for better use each of everyone of us.

 

In this area were the first foaming process wherein liquid are pour here and turn into solid for about 30 meters long before it will cut as a block of foam. An amazingly transformed from liquid foam to solid foam is the technology that we are after to build a block of foam and uratex have that technology and machine to serve us people on our daily needs worldwide.

Uratex Foam is been running over so many years in the philippines and yet this company is keeping their RnD to keep the company in good quality and competitive enough to their customers not only here in the philippines but worldwide.

 Sleep well at night or during day time what’s more important is that our bed would much more relaxing even without a bed cover or a bed sheet as long as we can sleep properly without backpain when we get up it will give us a good smile when we wake’s up and that what makes uratex are even more peoples choice than the other foam.

Technology give us life and live well.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit my Facebook for complete view of our Uratex Plant Tour Photo.

Photos in my FB – URATEX Plant Tour

image

About the Author;

 

  John Remir Cueto

– is an IT Pro of SysTech Solutions and DevCon resource   speaker

  Follow my Blog @   https://larawanatkape.wordpress.com / http://http://thewondersoftheworlds.blogspot.com

Comments
  1. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  2. Hello there: thank you for using time of creating up this advice. I often endeavor to additional my comprehension of factors. Whether I concur or disagree, I like facts. I keep in mind the previous days if the only source of information was the library or even the newspaper. They both seem so archaic. : )

  3. Nootropic says:

    I appreciated your helpful blog. brilliant work

  4. Nootropics says:

    I like your insightful writing. brilliant work

  5. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  6. ngga perlu repot-repot pake bikin 10 akun segala, cukup 1 akun delete, daptar lagi pake akun itu delete lagi…

  7. I liked reading your post. Very interesting and informative.

  8. Jake Kossey says:

    I really like what you’ve done with the thmeme but I was asking myself if you are the one that created it or you just bought it and customized it?

  9. I really like what you’ve done with the thmeme but I was asking myself if you are the one that created it or you just bought it and customized it?

  10. Aceste servicii web pe langa crearea propriu-zisa a site-ului se refera si la faptul ca trebuie ca acesta sa aiba parte de promovare web si de optimizare Seo, pentru ca acesta sa se bucure de succesul dorit de dumneavoastra. Aceste servicii web sunt foarte importante pentru ca serviciile oferite de firma dumneavoastra sa se adreseze unui public mai larg, sis a fie vizibile unui numar mai mare de potentiali client.

Leave a Reply

