Quiet Thursdays: The Calm After the Mess

Posted: 04/02/2015 in LifeStyle

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

It has been a lovely week, and I’ve had plenty of time to sit around home and just enjoy being here.  I’ve been doing some writing, but not much editing of my photos.  We have had some rewiring done in our house, so limited internet, no big computer, so no access to my photos. It will be great when it is all done, but it means I haven’t been able to do everything. The network in the house will finally be much better as well.

I have been working on a couple of photos.  Not really sure about them, but I was trying out on them what I did to the flowers the other day.  I think these might need more experimentation.  Time will tell, will see what I get. I’ve had both photos on facebook, only the first on G+, but before I put the second one in this…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

